Brother
Member
I've now overwritten each of my main characters' saves at least once now. The latest sent me back past my completion of the DB questline and the latest Thieves Guild quest. I am so pissed. I just started a new game and somehow when I quicksaved on that character it overwrote my other quicksaves! What the hell is wrong with Bethesda? They make this awesome game and they can't even organize save files by character?! I am so pissed.